A Commitment to Excellence in Residential Care

Contact Us

Questions or Concerns Regarding the Residential Care Provider Network (RCPN) Can Be Directed to One of the Following People or Departments:

President:
Michelle Nash - michelle@legacycarehome.com
 
Vice President:
Christine Rowland - christine@pioneerestatesofmn.com
 
Tresurer:
Vicki Johansson - vicki@thefriendshiphome.com
 
Secretary:
Jennifer Morgan - info@breckhomes.org
 
Meeting Chair:
Michelle Nash - michelle@legacycarehome.com
 
Ethics Committee:
Joy Hanson - joy.hansen@agingjoyfully.com
Christine Rowland - christine@pioneerestatesofmn.com
 
Website Management:
Josh Cesaro-Moxley - info@hearttohomeinc.com
 
Meeting Minutes:
Jennifer Morgan - info@breckhomes.org
 
Care Options Monday Mailing:
Deb Nygaard - deb.nygaard@acrhomes.com
 
Meeting Locations:
Tina Haugstad - nurturingcare@msn.com
 
Member Directory:
Cathy Clairmont - cclairmont@englishrosesuites.com
 
Event & Continuing Education Coordinators:
Michelle Nash - michelle@legacycarehome.com
 
Membership Coordinators & Recruiters:
Bethany Buchanan - bethany@gracehomes.info
 
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.